Volunteer Services Organization


Core Committee

Member Details Name
Honorary Chairman Dr H Vinod Bhat
Vice Chancellor, Manipal University
Advisors Dr Suma Nair
Director, Student Affairs, MU
Mr Jagdish Nayak
Director, Finance, MU
Dr B Unnikrishnan
Associate Dean, KMC, Mangalore
Chief CoordinatorsDr Anup Naha
MCOPS, Manipal
anup.naha@manipal.edu
VSO Administration, Finance, Publicity
Joint CoordinatorsMr Nandish S
SOIS, Manipal
nandish.s@manipal.edu
VSO Website, We Care Team
Dr Ramesh Holla
KMC, Mangalore
ramesh.holla@manipal.edu
VSO Mangalore Activities
Faculty Coordinators Dr Vidya Pratap
TAPMI, Manipal
vidya@tapmi.edu.in
Spoken English training for academy schools
Dr Kirthinath Ballal
KMC, Manipal
kirthinath.ballala@manipal.edu
Asare visit
Dr Swathi Pai
MCODS, Manipal
swathi.pai@manipal.edu
Spoken Kannada Class
Dr Senthil Kumaran D
SOAHS, Manipal
senthil.kumaran@manipal.edu
Health Related Initiatives
Mrs Latha T Bhat
MCON, Manipal
latha.tbhat@manipal.edu
Old Age Home Visit VSO meetings
Mrs Geeta Pradeep
Faculty Spouse
geetatanvi@yahoo.co.in
Srikrishna Balaniketan Visit
Mr Shreeraj Gudi
SOC, Manipal
shreeraj.gudi@manipal.edu
Awareness on Tobacco Cessation, Media Related Activityt
Mr Yusuf Haider
MIT, Manipal
yusuf.haider@manipal.edu
Clean & Green Manipal
Mr Valsaraj P
WGSHA, Manipal
valsaraj.p@manipal.edu
School Development Project
Mr Abhishek Chaturvedi
MMMC, Manipal
biochem.abhishek@gmail.com
Paediatric Ward Visit, Volunteer training
Dr Mithun Pai
MCODS, Mangalore
mithun.pai@manipal.edu
VSO Mangalore activities
Dr KVM Varambally
SOM, Manipal
kv.varambally@manipal.edu
Rural development projects
SOLS, Manipal
sandeep.mallya@manipal.edu
Slum development activities
Mr Praveen Kumar
DOC, Manipal
praveen.kumar@manipal.edu
Blood Donation
Dr. Kaveri I Haritas
MCPH, Manipal
kiharitas@gmail.com
Mr M Raghuprem
FOA, Manipal
rp.m@manipal.edu
VSO Student AmbassadorVarun Keri
varun0195@gmail.coml
Shreyas Pai
shreyaspai.vso@gmail.com
MIT
Creative and Publicity Head Amit Patel
amitzp8@gmail.com
MIT